Administration

2019-2020 School Year
Newton High School Principal Dr. Shannon Buff

Dr. Shannon Buff
Principal

Newton High School Assistant Principal Dr. Matt Body
Dr. Matt Body

Assistant Principal
Curriculum & Instruction
body.matt@newton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Veronica Bacote
Dr. Veronica Bacote

Assistant Principal
10th Grade Admin & Discipline
bacote.veronica@newton.k12.ga.us
Newton High School Assistant Principal Vincent Byams
Mr. Vincent Byams

Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
byams.vincent@newton.k12.ga.us
Newton High School Assistant Principal Carla HUll
Ms. Carla Hull

Assistant Principal
11th Grade Admin & Discipline
hull.carla@newton.k12.ga.us
Newton High School Assistant Principal Michael Chapple
Mr. Michael Chapple

Assistant Principal
Maintenance & Facilities
9th Grade Admin & Discipline
chapple.michael@newton.k12.ga.us
Newton High School Assistant Principal Katrina Stanfield
Mrs. Katrina Stanfield

Assistant Principal
Testing Coordinator
stanfield.katrina@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.